Product:
Pet's Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hedpig
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet's Pad doggie/cat beds

posted 3 years ago

I have 9 dogs, and sometimes babysit or foster dogs. so I go through these a lot. and LOVE them..
I have right now.. 8 of them in my living room and 5 in my bedroom.

my cat doesn't use them but my dogs and even my Pot belly pigs use them..
Dillon Pig pushes two of them together and puts his head on one and his butt on the other..LOL

..they used to be only $10 at Walgreen's but it appears Walgreen's no longer sells them..
I used to tell people all the time about them..

i am online searching for another place to purchase them.

Pros: nice thick sides for dog's head and room for them to curl up in, easy to wash, perfect size for small dogs

Cons: no way to even out stuffing after they have been washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Comfy Bed With High Sides

posted 5 years ago

This is one of numerous oval-shaped pet beds that my cats like and use regularly. (I had set it on the dining room table and my cats found it there and began using it right away!) It is a good size and has high sides that my cats use as a pillow.

The Pet's Pad's drawback is that it is in one piece, making it difficult or impossible to launder. So far, it has stayed clean, but I doubt it can be cleaned once soiled (with the exception of manually removing loose hair).

Pros: Cats Like It; Soft and Comfortable

Cons: Difficulty cleaning it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 5 years ago

I bought a couple of these beds when they were on sale for $5.99 at CVS. The beds seem soft and comfortable. I like the design (the suken bottom and raised sides) better than the square or round beds. My pets seem to like these beds and use them frequently. Now, I wish I would have bought more of them when they were on sale.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful bed for our shelter cats

posted 5 years ago

We have several of these beds at the shelter and get them donated from time to time. Our cats really like them. They are thick and soft and very durable. We put them in the washer daily and they continue to hold up and maintain their form. A wonderful product!

Pros: Very comfortable, washable and durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Can start bad habits

posted 5 years ago

I have heard from other people that for some reason, cats seem to like to urinate in this particular bed. If no cats -- no problem!

Pros: great for the dog

Cons: cats like for a litter box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›