Product:
Petmate Mossy Oak Camo Fleece Pet Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Canine Sleeper

posted 7 years ago

Made with cedar for freshness and covered with fleece for added warmth. This bed is bound to keep your dog quite warm.

Pros: Warm and Comfortable

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Pillow

posted 7 years ago

These are comfortable. Plus my dog prefers pillows over beds

Pros: easy to move

Cons: rips easy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SamB
Flag
Rating: 5

The one that got away

posted 7 years ago

This is the bed that I wanted to get for our dog, but my wife said it didn't go with the "decor". Looked good to me, I mean it's camo, so nobody could see it anyway, right?

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Navajo"s Bed

posted 6 years ago

My Uncle and Aunt have this dog bed for thier outside dog Navajo who is part Boxer/Shepard so he is fairly large,but this bed fits him well. They got it at Rural King Farm Store at a fair price.

Pros: Eas y to sponge off

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 4

Fluffy!

posted 6 years ago

My neighbors puppy has this bed and he LOVES it. He drags it all over the yard wherever he go's. It seems quite warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›