Product:
Petmate Mossy Oak Camo Fleece Pet Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Canine Sleeper

posted 7 years ago

Made with cedar for freshness and covered with fleece for added warmth. This bed is bound to keep your dog quite warm.

Pros: Warm and Comfortable

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Pillow

posted 7 years ago

These are comfortable. Plus my dog prefers pillows over beds

Pros: easy to move

Cons: rips easy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SamB
Flag
Rating: 5

The one that got away

posted 7 years ago

This is the bed that I wanted to get for our dog, but my wife said it didn't go with the "decor". Looked good to me, I mean it's camo, so nobody could see it anyway, right?

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Navajo"s Bed

posted 7 years ago

My Uncle and Aunt have this dog bed for thier outside dog Navajo who is part Boxer/Shepard so he is fairly large,but this bed fits him well. They got it at Rural King Farm Store at a fair price.

Pros: Eas y to sponge off

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 4

Fluffy!

posted 7 years ago

My neighbors puppy has this bed and he LOVES it. He drags it all over the yard wherever he go's. It seems quite warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org