Product:
Petmate Durabed Extra-Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable bed

posted 5 years ago

The are great beds for getting dogs up off shelter floors. They are also very useful in shelter situations because the are easy to clean and durable.

Pros: Sturdy and easy to clean

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to clean. For outside dogs, keeps them off the ground - indoor, elevation is easier on joints.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meamc
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for older big dogs

posted 5 years ago

This bed is great for older dogs. It is easier on the hips and joints. There's no cover to get stinky.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful bed

posted 5 years ago

this bed is wonderful because it helps relieve the pressure from my dogs joints

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Oreo stays outside most of time-this works good in his dog house-very comfy.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›