Product:
Petmate Durabed Extra-Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable bed

posted 6 years ago

The are great beds for getting dogs up off shelter floors. They are also very useful in shelter situations because the are easy to clean and durable.

Pros: Sturdy and easy to clean

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to clean. For outside dogs, keeps them off the ground - indoor, elevation is easier on joints.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meamc
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for older big dogs

posted 5 years ago

This bed is great for older dogs. It is easier on the hips and joints. There's no cover to get stinky.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful bed

posted 6 years ago

this bed is wonderful because it helps relieve the pressure from my dogs joints

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Oreo stays outside most of time-this works good in his dog house-very comfy.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›