Product:
Petmate Durabed Extra-Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A durable choice

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE KEEPING MY DOGS FROM LAYING ON THE FLOOR OR BACK PORCH BUT WE HAVE BEDS OUT IN ALL PLACES BUT THEY STILL DO. THIS BED IS GREAT FOR THE BIG GUYS. THANKS PETMATE.

Pros: VERY COMFORTABLE BED

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trisha
Flag
Rating: 5

Petmate bed

posted 6 years ago

If they were not so costly for plastic and nylon, I would have one of these indoors nad outdoors. Great for the dogs joints. He likes tha fact that he is up in the air a little and they clean up very well..

Pros: durable, off the ground

Cons: costs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FairyOfTheMoon
Flag
Rating: 5

Some do ,some don't

posted 6 years ago

These are a good idea about keeping the dogs off the hard floor.But some dogs just will not get on it.

Pros: I have seen it used and not used

Cons: really can't say

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps pup dry!

posted 6 years ago

I checked them out at the local pet supplies store, they were a little high, but my dog is worth it. I live in a wet area, it rains alot this bed will give her a dry place to sit.

Pros: comfortable, keeps them off the floor

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyboyz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great outside

posted 5 years ago

We have this outside on our deck by the pool- keeps the boyz off the hot concrete in the Summer- you can even hose it down to keep them cool. Love it, and they do too!

Pros: easy to assemble

Cons: can't think of any...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›