Product:
PETCO Round Pet Beds in Tan with Sherpa
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

My cat uses this and my friend's little poodle has one too. I feel all animals need a pet bed, especially dogs. Larger dogs sometimes find it difficult to find a comfy spot...like a bed/couch. Need for bones and protection from cold and heat, esp. outdoors. This pet bed is great for the owner. The animal has comfort and little hair on furniture.

Sherpa is the best.

Pros: Sherpa!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good resting

posted 5 years ago

This has been a good product for us. Both our dog and cats like. It is a very durable product. Just a little pricey but I spare no expense for my dog.

Pros: Durable, long lasting

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

These are great beds for our dogs. It is warm and snuggly especially in the winter and a soft place for them on a non-carpet floor. Very durable.

Pros: warm and snuggly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 5 years ago

Sydney's friend Roma has one of tehse -- he really likes it. Sydney uses it too when he visits.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

Dogs really take to having their own beds. It gives them a place that is their own.

Pros: good

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›