Product:
PETCO Round Pet Bed in Chocolate with Sherpa
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Petco 27" round sherpa bed is purrrfect size

posted 5 years ago

This pet bed from Petco is the perfect size and so comfortable. It's never empty. I replaced one that just didn't have enough padding on the bottom, and so far, I'm very pleased with this bed. I especially looked for one where the cover could be removed and machine washed and dryed. This fits that bill.

Pros: cover is washable, good size for large cats

Cons: collects fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Heaven!

posted 5 years ago

These are great beds not only for dogs but for my cats too. The "sheep wool" imitation they crave! I have a puppy who chews on everything so we have had to sew it a few times but it is a great bed for the price....

Pros: Love em

Cons: not as durable as some others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

I love this bed or should I say my dog does. Wherever I put it he knows is his domain. This keeps him from wanting to get on the furniture or sheading everywhere.

Pros: A bed you can put anywhere

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaynab
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this bed. She lays on it all the time. It helped her not to jump up on the couch so much now that she has her own comfy spot.

Pros: very soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 5

Love the Sherpa Material

posted 5 years ago

My dogs seem to gravitate towards any bedding that has this kind of Sherpa wool material. This is a nice soft and comfy bed.

Pros: Very comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›