Product:
Petco 42
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Large!

posted 5 years ago

We have one in the shelter, and one at home for the small house dogs, It is big enough for both of them to sleep on. They still want a blankie to cover up with. Sometimes the dogs will have an accident on them, it is real hard to wash in machine.

Pros: large, comfortable

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog bed!

posted 5 years ago

I think this is Shadows favorite bed. We have several dogs and they have their own beds and this is her favorite. And it didnt cost a lot of money and I think its well worth the price!

Pros: Shadow loves it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Hank loves his bed!

posted 5 years ago

Hank the cow dog comes in and sometimes smells like a healer that has been outside. The bed washes great and never looks used. It is big enough for him to sleep comfortably in.

Pros: Great Bed

Cons: not enough of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Resting

posted 5 years ago

I like the size of this bed. my dog has the room to twist and turn. she will go around and around and then curl up.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dog bed

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful and comfortable and completely durable for my rough and tumble dog

Pros: Survived 12 years with an Irish Setter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›