Product:
PetCo 30x40 Inch Rectangular Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Dreams

posted 6 years ago

This bed is exactly what a pet needs to feed safe and comfortable. I do not feel bad leaving my dog while I'm away if he has his bed.

Pros: This bed is so soft my dog loves to just snooze.

Cons: Dog wants to sleep too much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Extra Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice sized extra bed to have around for my dogs to lounge on during the day. It's pretty comfy and easy to clean.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes this bed. It is easy to keep clean and reasonably priced. So far has been pretty durable as well.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice Bed

posted 6 years ago

My lady really enjoyed this bed, it seems to be very comfortable for her.

Pros: Dog likes it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome bed and they love it and it is so comfortable

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Noen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org