Product:
PetCo 30x40 Inch Rectangular Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Dreams

posted 5 years ago

This bed is exactly what a pet needs to feed safe and comfortable. I do not feel bad leaving my dog while I'm away if he has his bed.

Pros: This bed is so soft my dog loves to just snooze.

Cons: Dog wants to sleep too much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Extra Bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice sized extra bed to have around for my dogs to lounge on during the day. It's pretty comfy and easy to clean.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 5 years ago

My dog likes this bed. It is easy to keep clean and reasonably priced. So far has been pretty durable as well.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice Bed

posted 5 years ago

My lady really enjoyed this bed, it seems to be very comfortable for her.

Pros: Dog likes it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This is an awesome bed and they love it and it is so comfortable

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Noen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›