Product:
PET HEATING PAD INDOOR ELEMENT 9 X 9 WHITE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Heating element

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE THREE PETMATE HEATING ELEMENTS. MY CATS CLING TO THEM WHEN IT'S COLD! I'M ABLE TO SAVE ON MY ENERGY BILL SINCE I CAN KEEP THE HEAT DOWN KNOWING THAT THEY'RE NICE AND TOASTY. THE CORD COMES WITH A POWER SURGE FOR ADDED SAFETY.

Pros: KEEPS ANIMAL WARM

Cons: NONE

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for infant animals

posted 6 years ago

this is perfect for the little kittens and puppies keeps them warm especially when they are being bottle fed away from there mommy for one reason or another

Pros: soft

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Comes in handy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. We came across a cat that was on its death bed, so we picked this up among helping nurse it back to health - the little guy loved that heating pad. its definatley something good to have handy

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps your pet warm

posted 6 years ago

I have a heating pad on my bed and my cat loves it! So I know my cat would love to have one of these. I will definitely have to invest in one of these for my kitty. I am sure any pet would like to have one of these especially in the winter.

Pros: Keeps your animals nice and cozy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lana D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great gift idea

posted 6 years ago

My sister got me two of these as a gift. My older cats love these! They have never been fans of traditional pet beds, but the heat attracted them immediately.

If they ever stop heating, I'll definitely get replacements.

Pros: keeps kitty comfy in winter

Cons: attracts hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›