Product:
New York Dog - Snuggle Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By New York Dog:
New York Dog Camouflage Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

New York Dog - Princess Doll House Dog Bed
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy place to relax

posted 6 years ago

Not only for dogs, but for the kittens too. My guys love this type of bed, and it is very comfortable and quite large. A great bed. I like it

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed for most dogs.

posted 6 years ago

Okay, we have this bed and all our dogs love it. It was purchased for Differ as she loves to curl up in a small ball. But then Alarm like to sleep with his sister and will try and fit in it too. Then one day Hrothgar was sleeping in it. It was so funny. Not sure why but he was.

Just so you know Hrothgar is a 90-100 pound lab. Now mind you the sides were smashed down, but he was in it. I was worried he ruined the bed and the sides would stay flat, but they did not. This bed is really made for smaller dogs.

Pros: good for small, medium

Cons: not for large dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 1

Matchs mommies room

posted 6 years ago

i have one of these in my bed room. it matches my conforter.

Pros: really pretty

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Style and comfort are important

posted 6 years ago

I have a pit bull mix who is very petite and she curls up in the smaller ball she can. She also loves to be down in something when sleeping. So I purchased one of these beds not sure if she would fit or not. Well, both my pit bulls think they can fit in it. They even try and fit together.

Pros: right size for most dogs, seem to hold up.

Cons: Would love bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

My pit bull loved this when he was a puppy!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved this as a puppy...it had to be under the end table...or else!! Great dog bed!

Pros: Outlasted my dogs ability to fit in it!

Cons: My dog out grew it :(

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›