Product:
Mt. Bachelor Pad
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this Thing

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love to fight ove this pad. Is is so soft and with stands all of their diging amd moving around on it. Plus it is easy to take anywhere.

Pros: Is so easy to clean

Cons: only having one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

my dog would love to have this i think i should go get her one because she just loves lying and soft things just that size looks awesome

Pros: comfy

Cons: looks rather thin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this will be great to bring to friend's homes where they do not want shedding!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MATTAMY
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable bed

posted 5 years ago

MY CATS LOVES THIS WARM PAD AND CURL UP TOGETHER ON IT

Pros: PORTABLE WARM

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beccasooner
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Good product used it worked well

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›