Product:
Midwest Quiet Time Orthopedic Sable Plush Pet Bed
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for older dogs

posted 6 years ago

my dog is older and has arthritis, she loves this bed!! sometimes it takes some coaxing to get her off of it.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: cannot wash interior

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is good idea

posted 6 years ago

this looks like it would be comfy... my cat loves sleeping on my bed which has a memory foam top on it, but he leaves hair everywhere... now he could have his own foam bed...

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-25 19:40:17]:
woops i meant to give it a 5

Pros: keeps hair off bed

Cons: price?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Abby loved this.

posted 6 years ago

We used to have one of these for Abby when she was alive. It was here favorite spot in the house. It eventually wore out after many washings though.

Pros: nice for old dogs

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katee
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable!

posted 6 years ago

They love it!! very comfortable and durable!

Pros: great durability, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›