Product:
Midwest Quiet Time Gray Pet Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good quality bed. The kittens seem to love it, and always go in it. Seems comfortable, if only they could talk right?

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Mats

posted 6 years ago

Great product. Comfortable for dogs especially if you stack them to create a more plush bed. Can be thrown in the wash, used in cars or in crates and easily portable when traveling for the day.

Pros: Washable, convenient, portable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janbun
Flag
Rating: 4

Sooooo comfy

posted 6 years ago

My two rabbits love laying in this. They rest their heads on the raised sides and use it like a pillow.

Pros: Soft and easy to clean

Cons: Watch it doesn't get chewed

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Midwest Pet Bed Small

posted 6 years ago

Handy little bed. Still a little too big for my little guy's crate, but he does like to land on it in the living room. As a terrier, everything is fair digging game and one problem is the shedding factor on this. I have a larger blue one for another dog, and between the grey and blue blobs my carpet looks like a lint-based civil war! But the dogs seem to find them very comfy, and the little one serves as a great wrestling toy too.

Pros: Easy to clean, soft.

Cons: Sheds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bed

posted 6 years ago

i love this simple bed its good for cats or small dogs and its good to line a crate or carrier with

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›