Product:
Midwest Quiet Time Gray Pet Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a very good quality bed. The kittens seem to love it, and always go in it. Seems comfortable, if only they could talk right?

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Mats

posted 7 years ago

Great product. Comfortable for dogs especially if you stack them to create a more plush bed. Can be thrown in the wash, used in cars or in crates and easily portable when traveling for the day.

Pros: Washable, convenient, portable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janbun
Flag
Rating: 4

Sooooo comfy

posted 7 years ago

My two rabbits love laying in this. They rest their heads on the raised sides and use it like a pillow.

Pros: Soft and easy to clean

Cons: Watch it doesn't get chewed

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Midwest Pet Bed Small

posted 7 years ago

Handy little bed. Still a little too big for my little guy's crate, but he does like to land on it in the living room. As a terrier, everything is fair digging game and one problem is the shedding factor on this. I have a larger blue one for another dog, and between the grey and blue blobs my carpet looks like a lint-based civil war! But the dogs seem to find them very comfy, and the little one serves as a great wrestling toy too.

Pros: Easy to clean, soft.

Cons: Sheds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bed

posted 7 years ago

i love this simple bed its good for cats or small dogs and its good to line a crate or carrier with

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org