Product:
Midwest Quiet Time Fleece Pet Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 83 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 7 years ago

In the later years of my Great Pyrenees, she prefer to lay on two places - our Sun Room and in our Garage. We used the MIDWEST Quiet Time Kennel Bed in the garage because it provided a layer of warmth and comfort to her as she lay in the garage. It was difficult to for her to get comfortable on fluffier beds.

The has proven easy to clean and has held up well. It is currently used by our Beagle Mix to sleep on at night. She loves it!

Pros: Easy to clean, economical and durable

Cons: a little thin

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepy time

posted 7 years ago

dogs at the shelter love to lay in these beds, but we really do not have a washer big enough to wash them.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: hard to wash

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought for the crate

posted 7 years ago

I originally bought this to put in the crate while potty training my (at the time) 6 month old pit mix. It fit perfectly in her crate. I love the fact that even though it is quite large, I can throw it in the washer and dryer. The puppy is now 3 years old and no longer using the crate, but the bed is still around. My dogs tend to eventually chew the more pillowy beds, but this one is as good as the day I bought it. The only problem now is that the cats and dogs fight for it!

Pros: good price, lasts forever, holds up in washer/dryer, dogs and cats love it

Cons: not very pillowy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for Crate

posted 7 years ago

We use these to line the crates of our foster puppies. They love them. They are easily washable and maintain there shape through multiple washes. They come in multiple sizes to fit most crates. The size is listed on the bed so trying to figure out the appropriate size is easy

Pros: easily washable/durable

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

I have two of these for my wire kennels that my dogs sleep in at night they think they are kings and queens when they lie in these.The edges make good pillows.

Pros: warm cozy

Cons: tear up if washed to much

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›