Product:
Midwest Quiet Time Deluxe Plastic Carrier Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Jensen:
Midwest Nameplate Kit for Pet Homes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Midwest 142 Ferret Nation Double-Level Ferret Cage with Ramps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Veri Kennels

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these in my kitty's Veri Kennel. He likes to cuddle up on the bed when we take him to the vet.

The only downside is that the bed is hard to clean.

Pros: plush, fits a veri kennel

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and safe

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this bed. I add it to his carrier when we go to the vet and he goes into the carrier without any fight.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 3

Faux Fur Animal Loungers

posted 6 years ago

This bed does not look comfortable nor attractive. Who wants synthetic?

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cheap

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are SO SOFT!!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this at first just for a pet bed even though it was made for a cat carrier and it was a hit with my cats. So much so that when I moved I knew I had to find another one so both of my cats had one in their carrier for the trip. To clean them you can just throw them in the washing machine and dry on low in the dryer. I now have two of these and would recommend them both as a bed OR as a great cat or dog carrier liner.

Pros: So soft I wish they made blankets out of this stuff

Cons: ?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

If Only They Made These for People!

posted 6 years ago

My pet bed is still quite new so I haven't seen any cons with it yet. As a matter of fact I haven't even had to wash it yet, but I bought it because it was machine washable. I used to try to put towels in the crate but this is so much better since the bottom and rounded edges are so soft and comfortable and they don't get flattened out over time like a fluffy towel will. The covering is so soft I really wish I had one for my own bed!

Pros: Super soft & Comfortable, Machine washable

Cons: none yet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›