Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing beds!

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE these beds! they are SO easy to clean, the dogs love to lay on them, and they are so durable, against the smallest older dog to the big, rough and tough puppy who chews on EVERYTHING. They're so great!

Pros: GREAT beds for dogs!

Cons: nothing is wrong with these!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this bed!

posted 5 years ago

We have this size Kuranda bed for our dog Tucker. We do put a blanket on it for him since he is little older, but he loves to sleep on it. It is easy to clean and was easy for me to put together.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product for Shelter Pets

posted 5 years ago

The dogs at the shelter love their beds and even our chewers and diggers have not destroyed them. They are easy to clean and keep the dogs up off the concrete and dampness. Very durable.

Pros: Our dogs love them and they are so easy to clean.

Cons: None we've seen.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

These beds are really nice for dogs and cats. We have 2 and the cats cuddle up on one and the 2 dogs on the other. I have also noticed they are now being used in shelters and kennels.

Pros: Light weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a great bed for our dogs at the shelter. It is easy to put together and easy to clean. It has helped cut down on our laundry and the dogs love them. This is a good size.

Pros: Easy to put together

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›