Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawgByte
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep dogs off the floor

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter had a campaign asking people to purchase these beds for our dog rooms. They are so much mor comfortable than a bed on the hard concrete floor. They wash up easily, too.
Some dogs won't use them and prefer to still sleep on the floor, but the majority like Lilo use them. We bought a large one for our dogs.

Pros: sturdy; keeps dogs off the hard floor

Cons: some dogs don't use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for our dogs

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs weren't crazy about this at all. They never got on it, in the house or yard. The cat used to lay on it, maybe it was just too small for them or maybe they are just too spoiled with their futton.

Pros: Good durablilty

Cons: dogs didn't use it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle
Flag
Rating: 5

These beds are great!

posted 6 years ago

Our local animals shelter uses these beds and I must say the dogs really seem to like them. They are also durable and look pretty easy to clean. Our shelter really seems to like them and I am glad they have a donation system in place.

Pros: tough and sturdy

Cons: our shelter needs more :P

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Beds

posted 6 years ago

These beds are easy to order on-line and they can be shipped directly to your local animal shelter. Donating these beds is a great way to help our your local shelter. The beds are very durable and the dogs appreciate them very much.

Pros: Comfortable for Animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for cats as well

posted 6 years ago

This bed is durable, easy to clean and does not skid/slide like others.

This bed is not just for dogs.....cats take to this as well.

Pros: Great bed, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›