Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for cats too

posted 7 years ago

We have had several of these donated to the shelter and we use them in our open cat rooms. The cats love these beds! Sometimes we put pillows on top of them for added comfort. These beds clean really well too. A great product.

Pros: Great product

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate J.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a Great Dog Bed!

posted 6 years ago

The shelter I'm supporting, South Surburban Humane Society, uses these dog beds. Lots of people donate them. They keep the dogs up off the concrete so they can have a comfortable place to sleep/rest. It also helps make the experince at the shelter a little less bad. I think this is an excelant product. I'm going to buy one for my dogs.

Pros: It keeps the dogs up off of the ground.

Cons: The plastic frame is umcomfortable, so a blanket needs to be placed there.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What A Great Bed!

posted 6 years ago

These beds are great for shelters. They are so easy to clean and the dogs love them. If we can cut back a little with laundry that's wonderful. The dogs seem to find these beds very comfortable because they never seem to get up off of them. Plus it's great to not have to see the older dogs laying on the floors of the kennels.

Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cuts down on laundry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at shelter

posted 6 years ago


These are the exact beds used at our shelter. They are hosed off every morning and then covered with blankets in winter for the dogs. Everyone has one, no one lays on the cold concrete. They are very durable.

Pros: Hose off easily

Cons: Little expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne P.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dogs love these beds

posted 6 years ago

The dogs fight over the one bed I have. It is so easy to keep clean - the canvas can be washed or rinsed in the bath - I think it is good for my older dog - she is suspended rather than laying on a hard floor.....

Pros: Easy to keep clean and non smelly - durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›