Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this would be great for someone to donate to our shelter... to help keep our dogs off the hard cold cement

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

When I clean the kennels that our shelter these beds are so easy to stand up on end and hose beneath them and then hose them off. I am so glad we are fortunate enough to have them. I wish every shelter in the country had them. Keeps the dogs off the cold, sometimes wet, concrete floor.

Pros: So easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Bed

posted 5 years ago

We used these beds all the time at work in the kennels. They are durable and very easy to clean. The beds are made of a sturdy PVC frame with a very durable material for the bed. Occasionally the fabric was damaged by intense digging, but it is replaceable, which is great! The beds have raised legs to keep the dogs off of cold or damp floors. The beds can be used indoors or outdoors, which is another great feature. They’re lightweight too.

Pros: Very durable, easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 4

I've been tempted to buy one of these...

posted 6 years ago

my good boy Maynard, when he was at the shelter, had one of these in his apartment...he lost his bed priviledges after chewing up one of the legs...this is a great bed for the non chewing dog...but an active chewer will find this bed just another super cool thing to gnaw on. Most dogs think it is mighty comfy though.

Pros: dogs seem to love them

Cons: like all other things in life, can be chewed up...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleeping beauty

posted 6 years ago

these are great beds. we use all of their products at the shelter where i volunteer. not only are they durable and easy to clean, but they keep the dogs off of the cement floor

Pros: durable

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›