Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these at the shelter!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter! They're great, very durable, and the dogs really appreciate having them. Keeps them up off the concrete floor, a really great product!

Pros: We use these at the shelter!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does your shelter need these?

posted 6 years ago

These come in many sizes and everyone simply must check out Kuranda's website to see if their local shelter is in need of these. Many people don't realize that for years, dogs in shelters were forced to sleep on cement floors or hard, metal grates. (Most shelters or rescues don't have the people power or resources to clean towels or other bedding on a regular basis)
Please consider this for your shelter or a shelter that doesn't have them. They last long and clean easily.

Pros: They last

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great... Durable.. off the ground. great to have in shelters.

Pros: durable

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Simple to put together - in just a few minutes, these can change the atmosphere of a kennel. The dogs aren't just stuck in a cold, drab run, but have a nice place to rest while they wait for their forever family

Pros: Easy care

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deirdre L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Bed

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for our 100 lb lab about 2 years ago. It is still in great shape. The bed is very durable, easy to clean (although I don't think I have ever even had to clean it, as it doesn't really get dirty). My dog doesn't use it as his official "Bed", since he sleeps with us at night and on the couch during the day, but it is great for him to lay on when we are at home and hanging about the house or on the deck. I much prefer him to be on this bed than laying on a hard wood deck or floor. I think it is especially great for large dogs, but I must say my cat loves laying on it as well.

Pros: Durable, easy clean, off the floor, comfort

Cons: none in my opinion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›