Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful bed

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these beds for my lab, Max, and he loves it. It keeps him up off cold floor when he is out in garage (when my sister comes over with her small children, he hangs out in garage -- just as a precaution). Max chews everything, but not this bed. It is well designed.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

These beds are perfect for a shelter enviroment !

posted 6 years ago

These beds are wonderful . We use them in our shelter-the dogs enjoy getting up off the cold floor. They are super easy to clean- just hose off and air dry. LOVE THEM!!!

Pros: cleans up well, dogs like them, gets a dog off the cold floor

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

Kuranda dog beds are a bit expensive but they last forever, which makes up for it. They are soooo durable and VERY easy to clean which is nice. Easy to disinfect too. Dogs like them, but I like to add a blanket to increase the comfort.

Pros: virtually indestructable

Cons: a bit expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable bed

posted 6 years ago

While my dog doesn't have a Kuranda dog bed. I recently donated one to Dog and Kitty City, who specifically requested the brand. Although it is not sold at stores, the beds are easily located online. I found the bed easy to put together, and for its light weight, it seemed extremely durable. The material is easy to wash because you can simply spray it off with a hose. It is good for dogs because most animals like to be elevated off the ground. Overall a good product.

Pros: durable and easy to clean

Cons: relatively expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 7 years ago

Everyone should check out Kuranda's site to see if they need these donated. Looks like there may be a rare few who haven't had a good experience, but they have been happily accepted by all the dogs at our shelter (and many of us have them for some of our big dogs at home)

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›