Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong bed

posted 6 years ago

All the dogs at our shelter are using the Kuranda beds. We did a bed drive to get all the dogs their beds. It was very successful drive and the beds are working out well. Some dogs will chew the corners. But most dogs do great with these beds.

Pros: comfy

Cons: some dogs may chew corners

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Bed time!

posted 7 years ago

These are great for the shelter environment. If needed, please consider donating one to your local shelter.

Pros: Very usable

Cons: A little pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

A good night sleep

posted 7 years ago

We have a tile floor in kennel and these are so great to keep the animals off the floor and warm. They are much better then the hard fiberglass beds we also have...they are softer.

Pros: comfy,easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our shelter could use some of these!

posted 7 years ago

One of our local shelters has one of these in every kennel and I've been trying to get them donated to our shelter as well. These are a great way to get the dogs up off the cement floor without giving them a blanket that they could chew. Sadly, most of the runs in our shelter wouldn't fit one of these, but some of them will. Hopefully we can get a few for the shelter soon...I bet a make-over would include beds for the pups!!

Pros: more comfy than the floor, hard to destroy

Cons: we don't have any at out shelter yet :(

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Wishing for more !

posted 6 years ago

I've never seen a dog not like this bed. They all want one . These are easy to clean. Are light weight ,easy to carry. Can hang out of the way,when not in use.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›