Product:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for Shelters

posted 5 years ago

These are great for dog runs at shelters. They help keep them off the cold ground and seem very comfy. They with stand chewing and are very easy to clean.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: Pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter Must Have

posted 5 years ago

A generous individual donation just recently allowed our Shelter to order these. The Dogs are happy campers now.

Pros: Simple Design

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this bed

posted 5 years ago

We use all sizes in our dog kennels at WCHS. The dogs love them and it really cuts back on the laundry!!

Pros: Holds up well to lots of wear and tear

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!

posted 5 years ago

i love these beds!! these are great! they are so easy to clean and the dogs love them!

Pros: love them!

Cons: nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sknow122
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Quality

posted 5 years ago

Excellent for use in shelters since so durable. Get Xl size.

Pros: Durable. Dogs like them.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›