Product:
Little Royalty Plush Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bed for small dogs .I have a small dog and she fits perfectly in it .The only bad thing about this is that it is hard to clean.

Pros: Great for small dogs

Cons: hard to wash,

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfort

posted 7 years ago

my dog seems to like being enclosed and is enjoying this bed

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: none yet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for snugglers

posted 7 years ago

This bed is great for a chihuahua that has to burrow and snuggle. It is hard to clean down inside.

Pros: great for dogs that love to burrow

Cons: harder to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs

posted 7 years ago

One of my friends has a tiny little chihuahua/pomeranian mix and she has one of these beds. It is so cute and the little dog loves to snuggle. I think my little dog is just a bit too large for this and she has a pillow in a basket to sleep on. She likes to burrow into the pillow case.

Pros: very nice

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh this is too cute

posted 7 years ago

this looks cozy... it looks like it would be great for small dogs and it has a fun shape...

Pros: fun shape

Cons: price?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org