Product:
Little Royalty Plush Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed for small dogs .I have a small dog and she fits perfectly in it .The only bad thing about this is that it is hard to clean.

Pros: Great for small dogs

Cons: hard to wash,

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfort

posted 6 years ago

my dog seems to like being enclosed and is enjoying this bed

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: none yet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for snugglers

posted 6 years ago

This bed is great for a chihuahua that has to burrow and snuggle. It is hard to clean down inside.

Pros: great for dogs that love to burrow

Cons: harder to clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little dogs

posted 6 years ago

One of my friends has a tiny little chihuahua/pomeranian mix and she has one of these beds. It is so cute and the little dog loves to snuggle. I think my little dog is just a bit too large for this and she has a pillow in a basket to sleep on. She likes to burrow into the pillow case.

Pros: very nice

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh this is too cute

posted 6 years ago

this looks cozy... it looks like it would be great for small dogs and it has a fun shape...

Pros: fun shape

Cons: price?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›