Product:
Lazy Pet Plush Sheepskin Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Lazy Pet:
MIss Kitty Nest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lazy Pet Purrific Play Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Lazy Pet Plush Kitty Nest
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 106 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love their sheepskin pad - snuggly and warm

posted 6 years ago

Who can resist sheepskin - it looks and feels great. Some of our kitties at the shelter are lucky enough to sleep snuggled on this - as you can see they look comfy. Easy to find - can be used anywhere. Love it ! Just not good with muddy paws

Pros: Soft, comfortable, nice looking - our shelter kitties love it

Cons: Trying to get it away from them to clean it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bunnies prone to sore hocks

posted 6 years ago

it's helpful for preventing sore hocks if you have a rabbit who is prone to them.

Pros: soft

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Cozy

posted 6 years ago

These pads are very comfortable and my dogs love the one I have. It sits right in front of the fireplace and most the time it's Sadie's place, as Desi prefers sitting on furniture. Simply throw it in the washer and then dryer when it gets soiled and it comes out like new.

Pros: Very washable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie Kay S.
Flag
Rating: 5

What's not to Love?

posted 6 years ago

What an improvement this product has made in the lives of many, many animals! Wiggles Blue Heeler loves his and snuggles up in it of an evening when the day's playing and walking are done, his body curled and cozy, his head in or on the edge. Doggie dreams must be better with fleece!

Pros: wellmade, quality materials, right thickness, all the pros of fleece

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice pad. They have one at the shelter and the cats like to lay on it because it is so warm. Not so easy to clean. Gets matted after a while.

Pros: soft, cozy, warm

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›