Product:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KingCatfisherman
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort for shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

These covers fit the Karunda beds in our shelter perfectly. They are easy to wash and disinfect between dogs. This gives them a little more comfort during their stay at the pound.

Pros: fits Karunda bed, easy to wash

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps shelter dogs warm

posted 5 years ago

I donated several fleece pads for the Kuranda beds at the Cut Bank Animal Shelter in Montana, where the nation's coldest temperatures are often recorded. The shelter director tells me they are great for keeping the dogs warm and cozy.

Pros: Removable and washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry and cozy

posted 6 years ago

The Kuranda beds are great at keeping the dogs off the cold floor, but not very cozy. Regular blankets tend to drag on the floor and sometimes get wet. These mats are not only fleecy soft, they stay nice and dry on the bed.

Pros: stays put

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

These are great to use with or without the kuranda bed. Thick and comfy they provide soft bedding, but if a dog likes to dig & bunch up their bedding, it tears pretty easily.

Pros: comfy

Cons: tears easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 4

We heart fleece!

posted 6 years ago

My cats curl up on this and happen to sleep longer haha

Pros: comfortable

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›