Product:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect fit pad

posted 6 years ago

This fleece pad is the perfect addition to the Kuranda bed. It just slips onto each corner to hold it in place.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra comfort

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful material that just adds to the comfort for dogs at shelters (or maybe even your own happy mutt.) Check out Kuranda's website to see if your shelter needs these and the beds

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A softer option

posted 6 years ago

Another option for your shelter. Note that the ones selected as the choices for your particular shelter are discounted and would make a great holiday gift to show you care for the animals.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

These covers and beds are excellent. Our shelter is trying to get beds donated for each run. Once we get the beds, the next thing would be the covers. They are great and easy to clean. The covers provide a little extra comfort and warmth.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

A great bed cover

posted 7 years ago

If you have a Kuranda bed, definitely get this pad! All the animals love it!

Pros: Very comfy

Cons: None come to mind

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›