Product:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition!

posted 6 years ago

These fleece blanket provides the necessary warmth and comfort needed as an addition to the Kuranda beds. Trust me, they're worth it.

Pros: The extra "oomph" for comfort

Cons: Can get dirty, sometimes hard to clean

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Georgenmax
Flag
Rating: 4

Extra Comfort

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved his Kuranda bed without this fleece pad but he seems really comfy with it. I purchased the bed and pad together, thinking that he might find the bed too hard. Could have gotten by without pad but I'm glad to give him that extra comfort.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous!!

posted 6 years ago

very nice product
fits the karanda bed great!
easy to wash and just overall, COMFY !!

Pros: fits perfectly - keeps them cuddly!

Cons: no cons

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Kuranda is the best

posted 6 years ago

I purchased a couple of these to try at our shelter and we think they're just great. We'll probably do a fundraiser to get more of these for our dog beds.

Pros: perfect fit

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Kuranda is the best

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter (and some of our home dogs) can't say enough about Kuranda. The fleece cover is just another great addition to these wonderful beds for dogs.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›