Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 5 years ago

I love these beds. They are used at the shelter, and it's very easy to clean them. There are few dogs who don't like to sleep on them. It's hard to chew them up, and it's next to impossible to get at the fabric to chew that up. They save on laundry, too! These are fabulous!

Pros: very easy to clean

Cons: not much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Huet143
Flag
Rating: 5

Money saver

posted 5 years ago

These beds have saved me alot of money. Our dane was chewing every style of bed we put in his kennel. We've now gone on 7 months w/ the Kuranda bed and can't find any damage. We have an extra in the living room and all the dogs have been seen laying on it.

Pros: easy cleaning, chew proof

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

We love these beds at the shelter where I work. They are easy to put together and easy to clean. Since we don't have to use as many blankets, these beds have helped cut down on the laundry too. Nice colors and reasonably priced.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 1

Love this Bed!

posted 6 years ago

We love these beds! Our shelter dogs sleep easy at night using them!!

Pros: Easy to use!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud
Flag
Bud
Rating: 5

Wonderful Beds

posted 6 years ago

I have recently donated two beds to our local shelter for the dogs and I am told they love them. These beds are very durable and they keep the dogs off the cold cement floor. The beds are very reasonably priced.

Pros: Keeps dogs off cold floor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›