Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed for your best friend!

posted 5 years ago

The bed is very durable and looks nice. Offers good support and keeps your dog off the hard floor. Easy height for dogs to climb up and off. Lightweight considering its capacity.

No matter how comfy, or how enticing you set-up this bed, some dogs just won't use it! I guess they have their preferences, just like people!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: Some dogs don't seem to like the bed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 5

A big hit

posted 6 years ago

we use these beds at our shelter and they are durable easy to clean and keep the dogs off of the cold hard cement floor

Pros: durable

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 6 years ago

As long as your pet doesn't bounce too much or chew on this bed, it'll last forever! They're a little expensive, but easy to clean and great for older dogs as it keeps them off the hard, cold ground!

Pros: keeps dogs off the ground

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Bed

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our shelter and they are great. The dogs love them, they are easy to clean and they can't be chewed.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in kennels

posted 6 years ago

We use these beds in our kennels at the shelter. The dogs really seem to enjoy them. That's what really matters.

Pros: keeps dogs off of concrete

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›