Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good beds

posted 6 years ago

We use these beds at our shelter and the dogs seem to love them. The only problem I see with them is that the dogs chew the legs and side rails. The bed conopies seem to hold up pretty well though.

Pros: easily cleaned

Cons: dog chew up the side boards

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RJA
Flag
RJA
Rating: 5

Good sturdy beds.

posted 6 years ago

These are great beds. They keep the dogs up off the cold or wet floor, are easy to clean and are durable.

Pros: These beds keep dogs up off cold floors.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sbmiller07
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for the Shelter

posted 6 years ago

These beds are absolutely wonderful for shelter animals. They no longer have to lay on the cold concrete floors during the winter. Also, the manufacturer has a link to be able to purchase beds for shelters that need them. All around, the dogs at the shelter where I volunteer are so greatful to have these beds that are comfortable and off of the ground!

Pros: Dogs can sleep off of cold concrete floors

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Loved It

posted 6 years ago

It was reccomended to me by my vet to get one to help with my old GSD pressure sores . He loved the bed, could look down on the other dogs, and when I took him out, the others would jump in the bed telling me its was comfortable. Being up, it took the pressure off his hips, and his sores were able to heal properly. What a great idea

Pros: Helped my Senior Dog with pressure sores

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at shelter

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at Noah Porject love these beds, gets them up off the floor.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›