Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

there wer a few of these at the shelter and the dogs all liked them. They get them up off the floor and in a real bed. i like these alot.

Pros: gets dogs off the floor

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bren R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Off-the-floor Doggie Bed

posted 5 years ago

At Columbia Second Chance, all the dog pens have these beds and they hold up fantastically for all breeds. The beds are hard for "chewers" to damage because of the way the corners and bedding are molded together. I tried another off the floor dog bed that didn't have this feature and it took less than 5 minutes for one of my "chewers" to wreck it! Most of my dogs are in the 60 to 80 lb. range and the Medium size is large enough for them to sleep on.

Pros: More durable than other off floor beds I've tried. All my fosters love these beds! Easily fits in a crate.

Cons: A bit pricey. But worth the money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for Shelters

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these at our shelter - wish we had one for every dog! As we can, we are purchasing them. The dogs love them.

Pros: Gets the dogs up off the floor

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mar6cats
Flag
Rating: 4

Kuranda beds--cut down on laundry

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter has adopted these beds and as a result, the amount of laundry has been reduced dramatically. We were considering purchasing industrial washers and dryers before we sent out an appeal for these beds, but now our laundry consists of cat, small dogs, and puppy linens.

I see the dogs on them, and I wonder if they're really comfortable--maybe it's my "human" idea that unless it's a big, fluffy blanket, there's no way it can feel good :-)

Pros: Reduced our laundry

Cons: Comfort?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

These beds are great!

posted 6 years ago

I saw these beds at a shelter and thought I found the same ones but didn't. We got all the beds donated only to find out they were imatation to these beds. Now the dogs are back to sleeping on hard plastic because all the beds broke. One word of caution make sure you get these beds not ones that are like them.

Pros: great beds

Cons: wish we had

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›