Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like them.

posted 5 years ago

We have them at our Shelter and the Dogs seems to like them. Throw a blanket on it and Dogs just snuggle and lay down. Easy to clean.

Pros: They are good.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!

posted 5 years ago

love them! these are great to clean! the dogs can lay and wrestle and everything, and they are pratically industriable!

Pros: great!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

One in Every Kennel in Our Shelter

posted 5 years ago

Large size, durability and ease of cleaning makes these perfect for keeping shelter dogs off the concrete floors.

Pros: Durable. Comfortable. Easy to clean.

Cons: Can be chewed by persistent chewers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gretchen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for shredder/ chewers

posted 6 years ago

This is prefect for my chewer/ shredder while at the kennel. At home she would rather lay on the couch. :)

Pros: up off the floor, rugged

Cons: not like laying on the couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edie Jo N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 5 years ago

We use them at the shelter and also the kennel that I board my dogs at uses them.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›