Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like them.

posted 5 years ago

We have them at our Shelter and the Dogs seems to like them. Throw a blanket on it and Dogs just snuggle and lay down. Easy to clean.

Pros: They are good.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!

posted 5 years ago

love them! these are great to clean! the dogs can lay and wrestle and everything, and they are pratically industriable!

Pros: great!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

One in Every Kennel in Our Shelter

posted 5 years ago

Large size, durability and ease of cleaning makes these perfect for keeping shelter dogs off the concrete floors.

Pros: Durable. Comfortable. Easy to clean.

Cons: Can be chewed by persistent chewers.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gretchen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for shredder/ chewers

posted 6 years ago

This is prefect for my chewer/ shredder while at the kennel. At home she would rather lay on the couch. :)

Pros: up off the floor, rugged

Cons: not like laying on the couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edie Jo N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 5 years ago

We use them at the shelter and also the kennel that I board my dogs at uses them.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›