Product:
Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

MD Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

Animal Protectors had a bed drive to get a bed for every dog. It was a huge success. Now all the dogs sleep in comfort.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Good as it Gets

posted 6 years ago

Wish every shelter dog could get off the concrete with this durable, comfortable, washable great bed!

Pros: Best Shelter Dog Beds Made

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

We have had 2 of these donated to our shelter. The dogs love them. It's great for them to be able to get off the floor. We did have one dog rip up the bed part though.

Pros: off the floor

Cons: dogs can scratch the bed part

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Donated Beds

posted 5 years ago

A generous recent donation made it possible for our shelter to purchase these beds for our kennel dogs. They are so much happier being up off the concrete floors.

Pros: Easy to clean & Disinfect

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to use in shelter kennels

posted 5 years ago

These beds are really good for shelters to use so a dog doesn't have to lie on the kennel floor. Some doggies love them and some not so much.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: not all that comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›