Product:
Kreature Komfort Beasley Couch Orthopedic with Bolster Paw Print
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

My dog uses it and my cat kicks her out and claims it now.

Pros: soft easy to clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mallard44
Flag
Rating: 5

Something I will need.

posted 6 years ago

This will be nessecary for my dachshund soon. He has arthritis, and needs the support and comfort these beds will provide. I am so glad these beds focus on the orthapedic needs.

Pros: Nessecary for some older dogs.

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poodlepwr
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog bed ever

posted 6 years ago

This bed is great! I have had many over the years. I find the dogs prefer the beds with bolsters like this one has. Cushion is "egg crate" foam and very supportive. Covers are washable and available in an assortment of fabrics. I find the cordura to be the most durable. The polysuede is pretty but really shows and attracts the dog hair.

Pros: washable cover, dogs love bolsters

Cons: can be difficult to get cover back on after washing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

At our house it is Wyatts couch

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my dog when I got a new couch and did not want my black lab drooling all over it. I got him a couch of his own and he just loves it. He feels so special.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joytraz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

My dogs just love the Beasley sofa. All three dogs took to the bed immediately. It is like they have their own sofa. (it keeps them off the bed at night). I bave three dogs,two fit comfortably in the large one, so I will be purchasing another one soon.

Pros: attractive in any room

Cons: I haven't found one yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›