Product:
Faux Leather Couch-Style Dog Beds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog beds.

posted 6 years ago

The dog beds we use at our local animal shelter, p.a.w.s in paragould ark, are very durable, easy to clean & help out alot with the dogs/puppys abilitys to relax on!

Pros: Very important & convenient for the dogs relaxation abilitys.

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Damian M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable dog bed

posted 6 years ago

this dog bed is the one that i would recomend for your dog (s). because it will last a long time and they will fall asleep faster

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Excellent Durability

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Their very own couch!

posted 6 years ago

My mom's dog loves this bed (and so does mine when he is over visiting). I can tell they are in heaven. Easy to clean. The only con I found was the price was higher than similar beds.

Pros: Easy to Clean

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice

posted 5 years ago

I went to an event and had the winning bid on one of these. My dogs loved it! They loved I think the fact that it had the "sides." Comfy and cozy--and they felt kinda closed in and special in it--at least that's what I think! I know they getting in it for a snooze!

Pros: happy dogs

Cons: one bed--two dogs!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfie Bed

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 rottweilers who both weigh over 100 lbs. They love this bed and it is very durable. They both have hip problems and find this bed very comfotable to sleep in. They especially like the bolsters to rest their heads on!

Pros: comfortable, durable, holds shape with large dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›