Product:
Extra Oval Ortho Dog Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made in the USA

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter. Good for little dogs or cats. Washable and duraable.

Pros: Made in the USA

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very comfortable for your little ones. When we foster animals we have the opportunity to try a bunch of different beds, depending upon which ones are available at the shelter. This worked very well with a litter of kittens we were raising.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed for cats too!

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean, and very large. My cats actually love this bed. They sprawl out in it, carry their toys in there with them, and they love the high sides. This is a great bed for cats! recommended

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

this is a great bed- its simple but gets the job done perfectly

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara2003
Flag
Rating: 5

Ortho Dura Craft Dog Pet Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a very comfortable pet bed that my large yellow lab, Cara, has been using for over a year and it hasn't worn out at all. It has an egg crate type foam under the washable covering that has not lost any of its depth. (It hasn't "squished down" with all of the use!)
The washable covering is great, it's just a little difficult to get it back over the foam once it is washed and dried. It hasn't retained excellent shape, but Cara loves it anyway! It fits great in her crate and is the perfect cushioning for her! I highly recommend this pet bed! And so does Cara!

Pros: Comfortable and Durable for my 80lb Lab

Cons: A little difficult to get washable covering back on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›