Product:
Eco Nap Earth Friendly Dog Beds -Burnt Bear
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice beds for anywhere

posted 6 years ago

Good beds for just about anywhere - floor, couch, your bed, for traveling - for them to sleep on when they go visiting with you. Very nice bed - nice variety of colors. Worth the bit of extra money.

Pros: comfy, washable, eco-friendly, attractive colors

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great bed...save the planet!

posted 6 years ago

I own a pet store in St Louis MO (Pets in the City) and we sell these beds. I love carrying eco-friendly products...and these beds are no exception. They are loved by everyone (and their dogs) who buys them!

Pros: Nice colors, great product

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog bed

posted 6 years ago

I saw a stack of these at the shelter. So they store well and just get thrown into the washer for cleaning. Cats and dogs were both using these beds.

Pros: clean well

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Eco friendly and comfy

posted 6 years ago

What a super product. Earth friendly and comfy for dogs. And machine washable!

Pros: earth friendly

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love them

posted 6 years ago

All three of my inside dogs have one of these in their crates. They love them! The only drawback I'm finding is after washing many times it starts to come apart at the seams.

Pros: Soft

Cons: Doesn't wash well after a while

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›