Product:
Dog Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Boots and Barkley:
Travel Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots And Barkley pop-up dog kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Plush Dog Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

Boots and Barkley Pet Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect pet bed. I have a miniature Chihuahua, just over 5 pounds. He has several beds and this is by far his favorite. He curls up in it and just seems to drift off into dream land. This is where I always find him when I come home from work. It is very durable; mine is almost a year old and has been washed and dried weekly and still looks almost like new! If we do have to buy another one it will definitely be another Boots and Barkley. Can't go wrong with this bed!

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherries33
Flag
Rating: 5

Thickly padded bed for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have very small dogs and this tiny bed makes a very cozy nest for them. The side and bottom are all like little overstuffed pillows so it's very soft bedding that they can really snuggle into.

Pros: Cozy size and very thick

Cons: Made in China

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttmaclean
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite bed

posted 5 years ago

I bought this bed for my dog at Target and it is by far her favorite dog bed. We've owned quite a few dog beds over the years and my dog loves to hang out on this one. The cover is durable and easy to wash. No fading or shrinkage. I have always been pleased with the Boots and Barkley products. Highly recommend their products.

Pros: Easy to clean and durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog beds

posted 6 years ago

I bought these beds at Big Lots for $30 and are a great bed. I got the extra large size and it is just big enough for my german shepherd/husky mix. The bed is really soft and fluffy and is easy to take the cover off to wash. I bought two of them just because they were so cheap and big!

Pros: Soft and big

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Dog Bed!

posted 5 years ago

I love Boots and Barkley products and so do my dogs! I bought two of these beds about seven years ago and my dogs still use them. They hold up that well! They are soft and comfortable, indestructible, and wash beautifully. They are definitely a good buy.

Pros: lasts and lasts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›