Product:
Dog Bed - Classic Car Dogbed
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Freakin awesome

posted 6 years ago

What a funky little bed. Makes me laugh everytime I look at it. But as long as the pooch likes it so do I.

Pros: Awesome to look at

Cons: company thinks its strange

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

I like it. What will they come up with next.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

LOL Cute

posted 6 years ago

I wish I could have a bed like this, its so cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Amusing

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty funny. Frankly, it doesn't look as comfortable as many other dog beds on the market. It's up to Fido to decide!

Pros: some people like this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cool!

posted 6 years ago

I would love to get this for my cats but not let them know that it is meant for dogs! Really cute but not something I would want in the living room! This product line also tends to be a little on the pricey side!

Pros: cute, great for cats too,

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›