Product:
Dog Bed - Classic Car Dogbed
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Freakin awesome

posted 6 years ago

What a funky little bed. Makes me laugh everytime I look at it. But as long as the pooch likes it so do I.

Pros: Awesome to look at

Cons: company thinks its strange

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

I like it. What will they come up with next.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

LOL Cute

posted 6 years ago

I wish I could have a bed like this, its so cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Amusing

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty funny. Frankly, it doesn't look as comfortable as many other dog beds on the market. It's up to Fido to decide!

Pros: some people like this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cool!

posted 6 years ago

I would love to get this for my cats but not let them know that it is meant for dogs! Really cute but not something I would want in the living room! This product line also tends to be a little on the pricey side!

Pros: cute, great for cats too,

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›