Product:
Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Haven't let me down yet!!

posted 5 years ago

These work great for the dogs! Foster and Smith are always awesome with their stuff...you can expect quality from them.

Pros: Great product!

Cons: A little harder to clean...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love a cozy place to lay... I'm sure they would love this bed, as this company is excellent with pet care.

Pros: Sounds like a lovely bed

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality

posted 5 years ago

Great comfy bed which launders wonderfully and keeps it's shape with a little care.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog bed!

posted 5 years ago

My dog sleeps on this dog bed all the time. He seems very happy with it.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makayla Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odd

posted 5 years ago

Looks cool never seen it. Odd. I would try it on my dogs

Pros: ???

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›