Product:
Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HowlerTabby
Flag
Rating: 5

Haven't let me down yet!!

posted 5 years ago

These work great for the dogs! Foster and Smith are always awesome with their stuff...you can expect quality from them.

Pros: Great product!

Cons: A little harder to clean...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love a cozy place to lay... I'm sure they would love this bed, as this company is excellent with pet care.

Pros: Sounds like a lovely bed

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality

posted 5 years ago

Great comfy bed which launders wonderfully and keeps it's shape with a little care.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog bed!

posted 5 years ago

My dog sleeps on this dog bed all the time. He seems very happy with it.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makayla Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odd

posted 5 years ago

Looks cool never seen it. Odd. I would try it on my dogs

Pros: ???

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›