Product:
Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a good durable bed. Use for senior dogs at AO. A good 4 inch of padding

Pros: Seems to be extra comfortable, use it for senior dogs

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 5 years ago

I have ordered 3 different beds from Drs Foster & Smith and not only do I like them but the dogs truly enjoy them. They are durable, easy to clean and last forever. I have not been disappointed with one product that I have purchased fron Drs Foster & Smith. Everything is quality made with the pets in mind.

Pros: soft/comfortable/durable/easy to clean

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 5 years ago

Dr. Foster and Smith has great beds for dogs and cats too. I have two comfy beds that I ordered from their catalog for my previous dogs--my Setters use them now and they show no wear. This is a great Wisconsin Company.

Pros: long lasting, quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bed

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these beds and my dog loves to sleep on it. When my dog is out of the bed, I find that one of my cats will be in the middle of it so I say it is not only a good dog bed but a good cat bed also.

Pros: Great bed

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Down for a good nites sleep

posted 5 years ago

I've bought alot of dog items from Doctors Foster and Smith, never been disappointed yet. High quality all the way. Covering was easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, soft and comfy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›