Product:
Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfy bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a good durable bed. Use for senior dogs at AO. A good 4 inch of padding

Pros: Seems to be extra comfortable, use it for senior dogs

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 6 years ago

I have ordered 3 different beds from Drs Foster & Smith and not only do I like them but the dogs truly enjoy them. They are durable, easy to clean and last forever. I have not been disappointed with one product that I have purchased fron Drs Foster & Smith. Everything is quality made with the pets in mind.

Pros: soft/comfortable/durable/easy to clean

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 6 years ago

Dr. Foster and Smith has great beds for dogs and cats too. I have two comfy beds that I ordered from their catalog for my previous dogs--my Setters use them now and they show no wear. This is a great Wisconsin Company.

Pros: long lasting, quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bed

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these beds and my dog loves to sleep on it. When my dog is out of the bed, I find that one of my cats will be in the middle of it so I say it is not only a good dog bed but a good cat bed also.

Pros: Great bed

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Down for a good nites sleep

posted 6 years ago

I've bought alot of dog items from Doctors Foster and Smith, never been disappointed yet. High quality all the way. Covering was easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, soft and comfy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org