Product:
Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a good durable bed. Use for senior dogs at AO. A good 4 inch of padding

Pros: Seems to be extra comfortable, use it for senior dogs

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 5 years ago

I have ordered 3 different beds from Drs Foster & Smith and not only do I like them but the dogs truly enjoy them. They are durable, easy to clean and last forever. I have not been disappointed with one product that I have purchased fron Drs Foster & Smith. Everything is quality made with the pets in mind.

Pros: soft/comfortable/durable/easy to clean

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 5 years ago

Dr. Foster and Smith has great beds for dogs and cats too. I have two comfy beds that I ordered from their catalog for my previous dogs--my Setters use them now and they show no wear. This is a great Wisconsin Company.

Pros: long lasting, quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bed

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these beds and my dog loves to sleep on it. When my dog is out of the bed, I find that one of my cats will be in the middle of it so I say it is not only a good dog bed but a good cat bed also.

Pros: Great bed

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Down for a good nites sleep

posted 5 years ago

I've bought alot of dog items from Doctors Foster and Smith, never been disappointed yet. High quality all the way. Covering was easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, soft and comfy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›