Product:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Crypton Dog Beds:
Crypton Dog Bed - Herringbone Thrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Crypton Dog Bed - Herringbone Bill
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Crypton Dog Bed - Hound in the Round
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 5 years ago

Looks so comfortable- 2 of them at least curled up on it the 3 usually only fit their head. It was great until they ate it and took it apart like all the others. I dont know what they have against beds...i guess it's like a big stuffed toy

Pros: IT's a great bed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dog off my bed

posted 5 years ago

My wife got this bed after we got tired of being kicked out of our bed by our pit mix.
Now the dog can sleep on the floor without her hip acting up or getting to stiff, and the bed can be moved around or taken with us on vacations.

Pros: Plush, nice to have around

Cons: Not too easy to throw in a small washer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuckandBubba
Flag
Rating: 5

Buck's Spot

posted 4 years ago

Buck has a right knee injury and looks forward to stretching out in a comfy spot. This bed was made for Buck - he's always in it and does not like to share.

Great Product.

Pros: Durability & Maintenance

Cons: Sometimes not big enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Bed for Dogs

posted 5 years ago

Great dog bed and one of the better makers on the market! Highly odor and stain resisant, extremely comfortable. Nothing but great things to say about this bed!

Pros: stain resistant, odor resistant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bed for a dog

posted 4 years ago

I think that this would be a pretty good product because it has good cleaning quality and it is comfortable but It could be chewed up by the pet.

Pros: cleaning quality is excellent and pretty comfortable

Cons: could be chewed up and medium durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›