Product:
Crypton Dog Bed - Hound in the Round
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Crypton Dog Beds:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Crypton Dog Bed - Herringbone Thrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Crypton Dog Bed - Herringbone Bill
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 1

The Dog Bed for a House Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

I saw these dog beds in The Bark magazine and in home decor magazines and totally fell in love with them. They are easy to clean, durable, and so beautfully designed. This bed would not look out of place in a photo shoot for a home to be featured in a top style or home magazine. Love it, want it.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-10 20:24:52]:
I thought I chose a "5" for this, not sure why it registers as a "1." This is a good product.

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: Would eventually get de-stuffed

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie646
Flag
Rating: 4

Great beds for older dogs...

posted 5 years ago

I used this bed for a couple of ny smaller senior girls. With their occasional accidents, clean up on this bed not an issue at all. No moisture soaks into the bed itself. Great bed.

Pros: easy clean up

Cons: I think the zippers could be stronger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is another bed we have at the shelter. It is so easy to clean. You just zip off the cover.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbethel1
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog is afraid of it

posted 5 years ago

My dog is afraid of these kinds of beds for some reason. Don't ask me why.

Pros: Nice design

Cons: My dog won't use it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›