Product:
Crypton Dog Bed - Herringbone Bill
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Crypton Dog Beds:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Crypton Dog Bed - Herringbone Thrush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Crypton Dog Bed - Hound in the Round
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TexasBoy6
Flag
Rating: 4

Sleep Number for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very large and your pet will love sprawling out on it. It is so comfortable and my two dogs fight over it because they love it so much.

Pros: Very comfortable and any pet can fit on this bed

Cons: Attracts hair easily and may get dirty

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

A good lazy spot

posted 6 years ago

A nice, stylish bed that can keep your dog comfy. A swipe with a magic pet sponge and the hairs are off in a jiffy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome!

posted 7 years ago

my grandma has a bed like this for her dog and she loves it. it is easy to clean and it looks good too.

Pros: great!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive

posted 6 years ago

This is a very expensive dog bed. Its also very firm and most dogs like comfort in softness. It is easy to clean, even blood wipes right off of it.

Pros: durable and easy to clean

Cons: firm

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best dog bed out there

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine suggested this bed a while back... since she had a German Shepard that was always getting dirty when they were out having fun. She also had a penchant for tearing up her bed.

Crypton to the rescue. So, I bought one. Wow... these these are not only bomb proof... but they are incredibly easy to clean the worst of messes off.

Pros: The Cadillac of dog beds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›