Product:
Cool Bed II
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't know how it works, but it does

posted 6 years ago

I don't understand the technology behind this, but the dogs use it year-round. I place it on top of a more cushiony bed and it's always in use.

Pros: Easy to use and the dogs like it

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cooling Bed

posted 6 years ago

This has to be one of the greatest purchases we made. Our dog gets so hot and would sleep on the kitchen floor because its the only uncarpeted room in the house. Now that we got this he can sleep anywhere I want to put it.

Pros: just perfect for our hot dog

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Waterbed

posted 6 years ago

We have a Keeshond that gets hot even in winter. This bed seems to be made for him. You fill it with water & it has a gel like feel and keeps him cool.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-06-10 01:33:20 GMT]:
Today was so hot that my son stole our dogs' bed because it is so cool & comfortable. He now wants me to get four to cover his whole bed!

Pros: soft & durable

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A summer choice

posted 6 years ago

these are great beds for the summer time for your pet. dogs love them.

Pros: these are great beds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erma H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed is wonderful. My lab loves it. We bought it to help her with her hip problems. It also keeps her cool in the summer. She gets hot even with the ac on. The Cool bed II really helps cool her off. You had water to it so it is like a waterbed for dogs. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Great for dogs with hip and joint problems

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›