Product:
Companion Road Dog Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Preshismommy
Flag
Rating: 4

Loves it

posted 6 years ago

She loves it!

Pros: Durable and comfy

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this companion road bed. We have one at the shelter in the front office for them. It washes easily and fits into small places.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy

posted 7 years ago

I have two big dogs (75 and 55 pounds) and I had problems finding doggy beds that they would fit in. I don't like the pillows, and I think my dogs don't like pillows either, because they like to rest their head a little higher. So, finally I found these dog beds by Companion Road at Petsmart. Both my dogs, especially my bigger dog, can lay comfortably in the bed, any direction he wants to. He can also rest his head a little higher on the cushion around the bed.
The covers can be taken off, in case they get dirty.
My dogs love it and I love it too.

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Time for bed!

posted 7 years ago

This is great if your dog goes everywhere with you like mine does. Gives them a little piece of home to relax them a bit.

Pros: Easy to clean and use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfor for your dog

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these beds and my dogs sleep in them all the time, when theyare not sleeping in my bed...












































Pros: Comes in many sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›