Product:
Coleman Dog Lounger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Portable Bed

posted 7 years ago

Coleman, the manufacturer of wonderful outdoor equipment, has come out with this lounger for dogs. It's lightweight, folds up with one hand, and has a carrying sleeve, so it's great for camping, traveling and backyard use. Dogs find it to be very comfortable. I like that the dog is off the ground and that the cover is easily removed for washing.

Pros: Keeps dogs off the ground comfortably

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 5

Good item to have

posted 7 years ago

great for dogs

Pros: good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I took the bed out of the packaging put it on the floor and all 5 of my small dogs jumped on. 3 fell asleep on it (including the oldest who has arthritis) and didn't get off for an hour. I had to go buy another one so they could have one indoors and out. I buy them new fluffy beds constantly but these two remain the favorites.

Pros: easy travel, easy clean, comfy

Cons: only one color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for pets on the go

posted 6 years ago

Coleman's Bone lounger for pets is great for pets on the go! It folds down into a bag just like a camping chair, so it is easy to travel with, and doesn't take much space. It keeps your pet up off of the ground, and the bed portion is machine washable. My dogs love this bed so much, we have 2!

Pros: portable, lightweight, machine washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thestones
Flag
Rating: 5

Loungin' Around

posted 6 years ago

Our dog Tigger loves this lounger. We put his little doggie bed in it and he sleeps like a baby.

Pros: Very Low to the ground, great for small dogs

Cons: Can't find anymore at the store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›