Product:
Coleman Classic Round Dog Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Coleman Company Inc:
Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Coleman Hibernation Sleeping Bag Plaid Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Trophy Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

this is the perfect all around bed it looks cute, its simple and its comfortable

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is one great bed! A quality bed that dogs just love and they hold up very well.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Coleman Bed

posted 5 years ago

My basenji Billy loves these beds. I have 3 of them for him. My mom bought them at Christmas for him and he will only sleep on them (or my bed).
I keep one in the living room, one in the office/computer room, and one in the bedroom. He loves to curl up like a fox and sleep in them. They are nice and soft and have a fleece/flannel covering that can be removed to wash. I am so glad my mom bought these for him.

Pros: Easy to clean, comfortable, inexpensive!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy, durable bed

posted 6 years ago

I just picked up a second one of these for the dogs, they love it enough to stay off the couch and our beds...that makes me love them too.

Pros: comfortable,durable,not exesively large

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to go

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 of these to use in the kennel when we have to board our dog. Great to have a removable cover and the vinyl bottom resists moisture. Handsome plaid covers.

Pros: Easy to clean, good to adjust plumpness

Cons: little large

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›