Product:
Coleman Classic Round Dog Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Coleman Company Inc:
Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Coleman Hibernation Sleeping Bag Plaid Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Trophy Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

this is the perfect all around bed it looks cute, its simple and its comfortable

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is one great bed! A quality bed that dogs just love and they hold up very well.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Coleman Bed

posted 5 years ago

My basenji Billy loves these beds. I have 3 of them for him. My mom bought them at Christmas for him and he will only sleep on them (or my bed).
I keep one in the living room, one in the office/computer room, and one in the bedroom. He loves to curl up like a fox and sleep in them. They are nice and soft and have a fleece/flannel covering that can be removed to wash. I am so glad my mom bought these for him.

Pros: Easy to clean, comfortable, inexpensive!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy, durable bed

posted 6 years ago

I just picked up a second one of these for the dogs, they love it enough to stay off the couch and our beds...that makes me love them too.

Pros: comfortable,durable,not exesively large

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to go

posted 5 years ago

We have 2 of these to use in the kennel when we have to board our dog. Great to have a removable cover and the vinyl bottom resists moisture. Handsome plaid covers.

Pros: Easy to clean, good to adjust plumpness

Cons: little large

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›