Product:
Classic Pet Products Triangle Tunnel Cat or Dog Bed
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 1

Kitties like it

posted 6 years ago

cute, cuddly and a good hidey place - what more is there?

Pros: durable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy nap spot

posted 6 years ago

they love napping in this - very cozy and soft. Also, like a form of peek-a-boo game when one's in and another sticks their paw in. Good product.

Pros: soft, fun

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun hiding place

posted 6 years ago

my cats have never gotten bored with their play tent. It has a crinkle mat inside that they love to make noise with. They use their tent every day.

Pros: cats don't get bored with this product

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Voluptas
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best

posted 5 years ago

thought i'd try it, but ended up being disappointed. for the money you spend on it, you can make your own for way cheaper. i just took some old boards i had, along with some carpet i had lying around, and presto, i had favorite cat sleeping place that was twice the size, and i built three of them for less then this cost.

Pros: cats like to lay in it

Cons: waste of money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 1

Good hideaway

posted 6 years ago

THESE TUNNELS ARE GOOD FOR CATS AND SMALL DOGS LIKE CHIHUAHUAS. THE CATS HAVE SOME STRESS FREE TIME OUT OF SIGHT AND THE SMALL DOGS FEEL SAFE AS THEY HAVE CLOSENESS AGAINST THEIR BODIES.

Pros: PEEK A BOO PLACE FOR THE KITTY

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›